Sapir Gelman Jewelry & Sculpture

Agenda

Imagination

Tel Aviv

Friday 26 February 2016
Saturday 27 February 2016

Bank Hapoalim Tel Aviv Exhibition

black-beauty-1-1.jpg

Art Takes Miami Exhibition

Miami

Sunday 7 December 2014
Monday 15 December 2014

SeeMe Exhibition Space

copper-garden.jpg

"4 artists - 4 views" Exhibition

Ein Hod Artists Village

Saturday 22 November 2014
Monday 10 November 2014

Ein Hod Artists Village Gallery

azmana-ein-hod-2014-cropped.jpg

Art Works - Israeli Worldwide Art Exhibition Munich September 2014

Praterinsel 3 80538 München

Thursday 11 September 2014
Monday 15 September 2014

Sculptures of Sapir at the Israeli Exhibition

" Talking copper"

Jerusalem House of Quality

Saturday 15 January 2011
Friday 28 January 2011

Personal exposition " Talking copper" - 30 chased copper artworks


Powered by Artmajeur